Ohio Resource Center

National Science Education Standards.

Science as Inquiry (K - 4)
Science as Inquiry (5 - 8)
Science as Inquiry (9 - 12)

The Ohio Resource Center thanks National Academy Press for permission to display the National Science Education Standards on our website. Additional information about the standards may be obtained by going to the National Academy Press website (http://www.nap.edu).